Board of Directors

President: Dr. Gabriel C. D. Lopes (

Rector: Dr. William A. Harrison (

Vice President: Pollyanna C. P. Lopes (

Honorary Rector Ad Vitam: Dr. Kao Kveng Hong 

Executive Vice President: Dr. Dion P. Shuencvk

Honorary President: Dr. Nilton Elias

Honorary Rector: Dr. Shefki Hysa (Governor of the Peace and Prosperity Diplomatic Mission USA / Albania)

Honorary Rector: Dr. Zoran Vitorovic

Chancellor: Dr. Bensson V Samuel, MD,PhD, DBA

Secretary: MsC Elias Abrao Neto (


Executive Director of legal Affairs Brazil: Dr. Dayane Silva  (OAB: 123.277/MG) 

Attorney Legal Institutional Consultant: Dr. Vinícius Martuchelli Dias Corrêa (OAB: 228.921/RJ)

Attorney Legal Institutional Consultant: Dr. Rocian Tayt-Sohn (OAB: 149.210/RJ)

Director of Health & Safety: Bensson V Samuel, MD,PhD, DBA

Executive Director of Education: Dr. Dulcilene S. Ribeiro

Director of Public Notary: Dr. Jonathan Asseraf

Director of Commercial for Brazil:

Director of International Relations for Brazil: Dr. Rogerio Florencio

Director Institutional: Dr. Alexandre do Valle Albuquerque de Oliveira

Director Of Visual Media: Mr. Rogerio dos Reis Ferreira

Director General Of Faculty Of Modern African Studies: Prof. Dr. Tonis Breidel Hadjidemetriou

Director Of Arts Faculty Of Modern African Studies: Prof. Dr. Ioannis Vlazakis


International Directors:


International Director for Europe: Dr. Cheong Ming Lam

International Director for Germany: Dr. Peter F. Gummersbach

International Director for India: Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma

International Director for Switzerland: Dr. Zoran Vitorovic

International Director for Bangladesh: Dr. MD Safiul Alam

International Director for Middle East: Dr. Kemal Yildirim​

International Director for Singapore: Dr. Choo Led Sin

International Director for Liechtenstein: Dr. Stephan Breu

International Director for Asia: Dr. Suresh Kumar Agarwal

International Director for Italy: Dr. Luigi Santacroce
International Director for USA: Dr. William Harrison


Assistant International Directors:


Assistant International Director for Singapore: Dr. Chen Xuqing


International Ambassadors:


Institutional ambassador - India: Dr. Alwin Roland Timothy​

Institutional ambassador - South America: Dr. Uanderson Pereira da Silva

Institutional ambassador - Paraguay: Dr. Jorge A. O. Finger

Institutional ambassador - Brazil: Dr. Andre Leandro Knebel Castanhede

Institutional ambassador - Asia: Divakar Chandra Sarkar

Institutional ambassador - USA: Dr. William Harrison

Institutional ambassador - International: Dr. Bernd Hoehle-Kleinertz (United Nation Delegate in Genve)


Today we celebrate the international recognition of our Rector.
The worthy Rector of Logos University in Brazil, Dr. Gabriel César Dias Lopes, received on this date the Motion for Excellence in Education Award by the President's Education Awards Program, on the merit of His dedicated work in expanding the academic knowledge of this great institution. The motion was signed by the President of the United States of America, His Excellency Donald John Trump, and the Secretary of Education, Mrs. Elisabeth Dee DeVos.

Commitment to the expansion of education and culture is the fundamental basis for carrying out serious educational work and offering new opportunities to others. The constant pursuit of academic development is a constant work that requires a lot of dedication and wisdom. This award honors by merit the excellent performance of our Rector and expresses the appreciation of his work with Brazilian scholars and all those who believe in our Institution.

Human language is as deep as the sea, and the words of the wise are like rivers that never wither. Pv 18: 4

Congratulations Dr. Gabriel César Dias Lopes for the excellent work done! May your wisdom and dedication be food for all who seek to improve knowledge and an ethical professional development.

May God always enlighten your path.

Bel. Paula Myszko


The Honorable Rector Dr. Gabriel César Dias Lopes received on September 5 of the year of 2017 the Great Honor "The Colonel of Kentucky". It is the highest honor given by the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Commissions for the Kentucky Colonels are given by the Governor and the Secretary of State to individuals in recognition of notable achievements and exceptional service to a community, state or nation. The governor of the Commonwealth of Kentucky grants the honor of a colonel's commission by issuing charters.

All honor and all glory is given to the Lord our God!

To all who have always encouraged, trusted and committed our journey, my sincerest thanks

Foreign recipients of the Order

King Juan Carlos I of Spain
Henry Kissinger
Anwar Ibrahim
Sir Austin Coates
John Ensign
Daisaku Ikeda



                         Text by Dr. Z. Vitorovic


The Honorable Rector Dr. Gabriel César Dias Lopes received on November 30 of the year of 2017 the Great Honor "Knight Of Rizal". 

The Order of the Rizal Knights is the only knighthood order in the Philippines. The Order is created to honor and defend the ideals of Philippine national hero Jose Rizal. Its ranks and insignia are recognized in the Philippine Honors Code as official prizes of the Republic and is the rank of the Eighth Class in the order of precedence of the civil decorations of the Philippine Orders, decorations and medals.

The Order was created in 1911 by Colonel Antonio C. Torres, who later became the first Filipino police chief of Manila. The Order was granted a legislative charter by President Elpidio Quirino as a civic, patriotic and cultural non-sectarian, non-partisan, non-racial, according to the Law of the Republic of 646 of June 14, 1951. The insignia of the Order was approved for use by the Philippine diplomatic corps.

In addition to using the decorations of the Order during appropriate occasions, specific courtesy titles also apply.

Knights from the "Sir" order prefix to the proper names and add the relevant post-nominal according to their rank at the end of their names, while the Knights wives prefix "Lady" to their names. These apply to spoken and written address forms.

Prominent members:

Presidents of the Philippines:
Manuel L. Quezon
Emilio Aguinaldo
Jose P. Laurel
Carlos P. Garcia
Diosdado Macapagal
Ferdinand E. Marcos
Fidel V. Ramos
Joseph Ejercito Estrada
Benigno Aquino III
Rodrigo Duterte

The State of Texas - House of Representatives

Rector Dr. Gabriel Lopes was honored by the Texas Legislative House for his distinction and work in World Education.

The House of Representatives recognizing Logos University International and its Rector.


The award was approved in a resolution by the Arkansas Legislature. The award was created in early 1941 with the first certificate issued May 20, 1941 to the President of the United States, Franklin Delano Roosevelt.

Arkansas Traveler is an honorary title awarded to notable people who, through their actions, serve as ambassadors of goodwill to the American state of Arkansas. The certificate is signed by the governor and the secretary of state.

The Diploma was issued in favor of Dr. Gabriel Cesar Dias Lopes on May 23, 2019 and signed by the Secretary of State and the Governor of the State of Arkansas.

From this Date we receive and share the title of Ambassador of Goodwill to the State of Arkansas.





Phone: +1 (305) 507-8793

7950 NW 53rd Street
Suite 337 - Miami, FL - USA

3419 NW Evangeline Thruway. Ste A-1.  
Carencro, LA 70520

Enterprise Business Center


+1 (786) 838-9198



registered site
© copyright 2012-04-28 01:10:56 UTC

All Rights Reserved

fraud contact the Board of
the University or with the FBI