Logos University International Titular Professors

Prof. Dr. Zoran Vitorovic

Prof. Dr. Cheong Ming Lam

Prof. Dr. Daniel S. Xavier

Prof. Dr. Gabriel C. D. Lopes 

Prof. Dr. Sylas Lima e Motta

Prof. Dr. Dion P. Shuencvk

Prof. Dr. George Reiff

Prof. Dr. Safiul Alam

Prof. Dr. Craig Paterson

Prof. Dr. Stephan Breu

Prof. Dr. Miroslaw Matyja

Prof. Dr. Parvis Hanson (In Memorian)

Prof. Dr. Stuart. W. Ross

Prof. Dr. Kemal Yildirim

Prof. Dr. Daniel Esteban Odin Parado

Prof. Dr. Tonis Breidel Hadjidemetriou

Prof. Dr. Ioannis Vlazakis

Prof. Dr. Andreas Huber

Prof. Dr. William Harrison

Messages from our team

Message from the Magnificent

Rector of Unilogos

Message from the Director and Professor Dr. Kemal Yildirim, PhD

Message from Chancellor and Professor Dr. Amanda L. Holmes

Message from the International Chancellor and Professor Dr. Bensson V Samuel MD, PhD

Message from His Eminence Rector of Honor and member of the Board of Unilogos Dr. Madhu Krishan





Phone: +1 (305) 507-8793

7950 NW 53rd Street
Suite 337 - Miami, FL - USA

3419 NW Evangeline Thruway. Ste A-1.  
Carencro, LA 70520

Enterprise Business Center


+1 (786) 838-9198



registered site
© copyright 2012-04-28 01:10:56 UTC

All Rights Reserved

fraud contact the Board of
the University or with the FBI